Kristjan-Thor Vähi

Partner/board member

+372 501 4477kristjan@invego.eeskype: kristjan-t

Kätlin Ossip

Office manager

+372 511 0340katlin@invego.eeskype: katlinossip

Marko Arro

Financial manager

+372 565 5967marko@invego.eeskype: marko.arro

Hannes Veikesaar

Planning

+372 507 8991hannes@invego.eeskype:

Marianne Kalma

COO

+372 553 0528marianne@invego.eeskype:

Raul Andresson

Head of sales

+372 525 6491raul@invego.eeskype:

Siiri Porro

Financial manager assistent

+ 372 50 99 719siiri@invego.eeskype:

INVEGO OÜ Kohtu 10-15, 10130 Tallinn, Estonia info@invego.ee, +372 50 11 157